Manja slova Veća slova RSS



Ministarstvo

mek

COSME programme

Enterprise Europe Network

JICA

Irena

Enegry Community

Danube Region Strategy

 

 

Cabinet of the Minister of Economy

Mia Zivkovic – Chief of Cabinet 

Telephone: (+382)20 482 255; 234 124; 

Fax: (+382)20 234 027;

E-mail: mia.zivkovic@mek.gov.me;  

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica


Ratka Djurovic – Associate in the cabinet

Telephone: (+382)20 482 163; 234 676; 

Fax: (+382)20 234 027;

E-mail: ratka.djurovic@mek.gov.me;

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica


Marina Sakovic - Advisor for Public Relations

Telephone: (+382)20 234 124; 

Fax: (+382)20 234 027; 

E-mail: marina.sakovic@mek.gov.me

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

Secretary of the Ministry

Zana Radulovic – Secretary of the Ministry 

Telephone: (+382)20 482 163; 

Fax: (+382)20 234 027; 

E-mail: zana.radulovic@mek.gov.me 

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

State Secretary

Nikola Vujovic – State Secretary 


Telephone: (+382)20 482 163; 

Fax: (+382)20 234 027;

E-mail: nikola.vujovic@mek.gov.me

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica


Milan Srzentic – State Secretary

Telephone: (+382)20  482 163;

Fax: (+382)20 234 027;

E-mail:
 milan.srzentic@mek.gov.me

Address:
Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

Directorate for Investments, Development of SMEs and Management of EU Funds

Radosav Babic – Director-General

Contact person - Jelena Obradovic

Telephone: (+382)20 482 285;

Fax: (+382)20 482 213; 

E-mail: jelena.obradovic@mek.gov.me

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

Directorate for Energy

 – Director-General

Contact person - Anton Ljucovic 

Telephone: (+382)20 482 251; 482 295; 

Fax: (+382)20 234 027; 

E-mail: anton.ljucovic@mek.gov.me  

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

Directorate for Energy Efficiency

Marko Radulovic – Director-General

Contact person - Bozidar Pavlovic 

Telephone: (+382)20 482 186; 482 446; 482 238; 

Fax: (+382)20 234 081; 

E-mail: info@ee-me.org 

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

Directorate for Mining and Geological Researches

Biljana Jerstrovic – Director-General

Contact Person - Vesna Velasevic  

Telephone: (+382)20 482 300; 482 290; 

Fax: (+382)20 482 300; 

E-mail: vesna.velasevic@mek.gov.me  

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

Directorate for Industry and Transformation

Goran Nikolic – Director-General 

Contact Person - Ivana Popović 

Telephone: (+382)20 234 029; 482 157;

Fax: (+382)20 234 397; 

E-mail: ivana.popovic@mek.gov.me  

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

Directorate for Internal Market and Competition

Biljana Jakic – Director-General

Contact person - Ana Martinovic 

Telephone: (+382)20 482 219; 

Fax: (+382)20 234 027; 

E-mail: ana.martinovic@mek.gov.me  

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

Directorate for Multilateral and Regional Trade Cooperation and Economic Foreign Relations

 – Director-General 

Contact person (economic foreign relations) - Jovana Krunic;  

Telephone: (+382)20 482 241; 234 596; 482 294; 482 118; 

Fax: (+382)20 234 576; 

E-mail: jovana.krunic@mek.gov.me 

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

Directorate for Development

Milos Celanovic – Director-General

Contact person - Milena Jovetic

Telephone: (+382)20 482 106; 482 316;

Fax: (+382)20 234 027; 


Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

Directorate for Development of National Brand and Consumer Protection


Jovo Rabrenovic – Director-General

Contact person - Marija Cvorovic 

Telephone: (+382)20 482 170; 482 230;

Fax: (+382)20 247 133; 


Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

Directorate for Electronic Communications, Postal Services and Radio - Spectrume

Ratka Strugar – Director-General

Contact person - Tanja Maras 

Telephone: (+382)20 234 207;

Fax: (+382)20 234 027;

E-mail: tanja.maras@mek.gov.me;

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

Department for General Affairs

Goran Kujovic – Department Coordinator 

Contact person - Ivan Mijovic

Telephone: (+382)20 482 235; 482 303; 482 296; 482 310; 

Fax: (+382)20 234 027; 

E-mail: ivan.mijovic@mek.gov.me;

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

Archive of the Ministry

Telephone: (+382)20 482 208; 482 209; 

Fax: (+382)20 234 027; 

E-mail: biljana.cupara@mek.gov.me; ivan.popovic@mek.gov.me  

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica