Manja slova Veća slova RSS



Ministarstvo

mek

COSME programme

Enterprise Europe Network

JICA

ALA

Irena

Enegry Community

Danube Region Strategy

AOG

Agency for Protection of Competition

Energy Regulatory Agency

Geoligical survey

 

 

Cabinet of the Minister of Economy

Mia Zivkovic – Chief of Cabinet 

Telephone: (+382)20 482 255; 234 124; 

Fax: (+382)20 234 027;

E-mail: mia.zivkovic@mek.gov.me  

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica


Milica Radisevic – Associate in the cabinet

Telephone: (+382)20 482 163; 234 676; 

Fax: (+382)20 234 027;

E-mail: milica.radisevic@mek.gov.me;

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica


Marina Zivaljevic - Advisor for Public Relations

Telephone: (+382)20 234 124; 

Fax: (+382)20 234 027; 

E-mail: marina.zivaljevic@mek.gov.me

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

Secretary of the Ministry

Zana Radulovic – Secretary of the Ministry 

Telephone: (+382)20 482 163; 

Fax: (+382)20 234 027; 

E-mail: zana.radulovic@mek.gov.me  

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

State Secretary

 – State Secretary

Telephone: (+382)20 482 158; 

Fax: (+382)20 234 027; 

E-mail: 

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica.


Nikola Vujovic – State Secretary 

Telephone: (+382)20 482 113; 

Fax: (+382)20 234 027;

E-mail: nikola.vujovic@mek.gov.me

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica


Milan Srzentic – State Secretary

Telephone: (+382)20  482 111;

Fax: (+382)20 234 027;

E-mail:
 milan.srzentic@mek.gov.me

Address:
Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

Directorate for Transformation and Investments

Radosav Babic – Director-General

Contact person - Boris Rebic

Telephone: (+382)20 482 213; 482 230;

Fax: (+382)20 482 213; 

E-mail: boris.rebic@mek.gov.me

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

Directorate for Energy

Miodrag Canovic – Director-General

Contact person - Anton Ljucovic 

Telephone: (+382)20 482 251; 482 295; 

Fax: (+382)20 234 027; 

E-mail: anton.ljucovic@mek.gov.me  

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

Directorate for Energy Efficiency

Marko Radulovic – Director-General

Contact person - Bozidar Pavlovic 

Telephone: (+382)20 482 186; 482 446; 

Fax: (+382)20 234 081; 

E-mail: info@ee-me.org 

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

Directorate for Mining and Geological Researches

Biljana Jerstrovic – Director-General

Contact Person - Ljiljana Maksimovic 

Telephone: (+382)20 482 300; 482 290; 

Fax: (+382)20 482 300; 

E-mail: ljiljana.maksimovic@mek.gov.me  

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

Directorate for Industry and Entrepreneurship

Goran Nikolic – Director-General 

Contact Person - Ivana Popović 

Telephone: (+382)20 234 029; 482 157;

Fax: (+382)20 234 397; 

E-mail: ivana.popovic@mek.gov.me  

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

Directorate for Internal Market and Competition

Biljana Jakic – Director-General

Contact person - Ana Martinovic 

Telephone: (+382)20 482 219; 

Fax: (+382)20 234 027; 

E-mail: ana.martinovic@mek.gov.me  

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

Directorate for Multilateral and Regional Trade Cooperation and Economic Foreign Relations

Goran Scepanovic – Director-General 

Contact person (economic foreign relations) - Jovana Krunic; 

Contact person (regional trade cooperation) -  Milica Scepovic

Telephone: (+382)20 482 241; 234 596; 482 294; 482 118; 

Fax: (+382)20 234 576; 

E-mail: milica.scepovic@mek.gov.me; jovana.krunic@mek.gov.me 

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

Directorate for Development

Milos Celanovic – Director-General

Contact person - Milena Jovetic

Telephone: (+382)20 482 106; 482 316;

Fax: (+382)20 234 027; 


Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

Directorate for Development of National Brand and Consumer Protection


Jovo Rabrenovic – Director-General

Contact person - Zdravko Vuksanovic 

Contact person - Marija Cvorovic 

Telephone: (+382)20 482 170; 482 230;

Fax: (+382)20 247 133; 


Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

Directorate for Electronic Communications, Postal Services and Radio - Spectrume

Ratka Strugar – Director-General

Contact person - Tanja Maras 

Telephone: (+382)20 234 207;

Fax: (+382)20 234 027;

E-mail: tanja.maras@mek.gov.me;

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

Department for General Affairs

Goran Kujovic – Department Coordinator 

Contact person - Ivan Mijovic

Telephone: (+382)20 482 235; 482 303; 482 296; 482 310; 

Fax: (+382)20 234 027; 

E-mail: ivan.mijovic@mek.gov.me;

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica

Archive of the Ministry

Telephone: (+382)20 482 208; 482 209; 

Fax: (+382)20 234 027; 

E-mail: biljana.cupara@mek.gov.me; ivan.popovic@mek.gov.me  

Address: Rimski trg 46, 81000 Podgorica